Affordable Ways to decorate for Fall

img_0089

I don’t know about all of you, but I am OBSESSED with Fall. I mean what is there not to love!? Hoodies, bonfires, pumpkin EVERYTHING, and football! So as soon as there is a first cool day my fall decorating begins. I know we are all on a budget, so below you will find cheap way to decorate inside and outside. I did all this decorating for under $20.00!

img_0090

Indoors-

Centerpiece: This gem was all from dollar store, and then a bit of spray paint. I already had candle holder, but I know you could find them fairly cheap. Then the leaves and pumpkins were all from my local dollar tree. Then I just spray painted the pumpkins and the rim on the candle holder. Once all dried I layered the leaves and pumpkins until the candle holder was full.  (Tip: Start the layering with the leaves)

img_0056

Outdoors-

Mums: You can find a Mum at your local home improvement store. Right now at Lowe’s there are 2 for $8.00.

Fake Pumpkin: I got this pumpkin at a local craft store called Michaels. Michaels always has very good coupons, so I picked up this pumpkin for $10.00

Leave a Reply

