Everyday Jewelry Lineup

Everyone has those few pieces of jewelry they wear daily. Mine consists of a necklace, ring, and earrings. If I don’t wear these when I step out the door I feel like something is missing. What are your favorite everyday jewelry pieces?

screen-shot-2016-10-05-at-8-28-52-pm

Necklace– This is my all time favorite necklace. It is in the letter ‘a’, but it also comes in all the other letters. You can chose between silver or gold. I feel incomplete without wearing this necklace each day.

screen-shot-2016-10-05-at-8-33-17-pm

Ring– This ring is new to my collection. I had heard all the rave about Pandora rings, and had to get one for myself. Turquoise is one of my favorite colors, so I thought this one was perfect for me. It easily can be worn on any finger, but I usually wear it on my index or middle finger.

Screen Shot 2016-10-05 at 8.34.29 PM.png

Earrings These are my go to earrings. They are simple and go with everything. Somehow I am always losing an earring, so I go for the cheaper Cubic Zirconia earrings.

 

 

Leave a Reply

