Less than 5 Min Makeup Routine

Here are my 8 makeup products I use for a quick and easy makeup look. My go-to’s are foundation, bronzer, eye shadow, mascara, and a brow pencil.  This is a real simple and quick routine to add a little color to your face on days you don’t want to do a full makeup routine. This routine is also good if you aren’t big into makeup because these are some great products to get you started!

Bare Minerals Ready Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 $29.50– I apply this foundation with the brush below all over my face. It is a pressed powder and fool proof. Promise!

Bare Minerals Precision Face Brush $28.00– The brush I use to apply the foundation above.

Benefit Hoola Bronzer $29.00– I use the bronzer brush below and then apply this lightly all over the face to add a little extra color to my face. It gives it a nice “sun-kissed” look.

IT Brushes for Ulta Airbrush Essential Bronzer Brush #114 $26.00– I use this brush to apply my Benefit Hoola bronzer.

Bare Minerals The Top Shelf Eyeshadow Pallet $21.00– This is a two eye shadow color pallet. Using the fluffy brush below I take the light color and mix it with the darker color and put it all over my eyelid. This is a great casual look.

Mac 213 Fluff Brush $25.00– This is the brush I use to apply my eye shadows all over the eyelid.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz $21.00– This is a easy way to do simple brows. It has a pencil on one side. I softly glide the color pencil through the brow. The other side is a spoolie to help brush through the brows.

Urban Decay Perversion Mascara  $22.00– This is a great lengthening and thickening mascara. I use this on my top and bottom lashes.

Leave a Reply

