6 Simple Reasons My Mom is My Best Friend 


Yes I am going to gush about my momma. She is more than just my mom. She is 100% my best friend. I know some people don’t understand it, and that’s ok. I no longer feel the need to defend it. We have gone through so much together, and I think God daily that I got her as a mom. 

1. She’s loves me unconditionally 

2. She doesn’t judge me

3. She always has my best interest in mind 

4. She just gets me- sometimes not an easy task 

5. She laughs with me and at me

6. She is always right- annoyingly right 

Leave a Reply

