My Favorite Spring Outfit

Spring, Spring, SPRING!!

It is finally here. I don’t know about you, but I was soooo over winter. It gets me so down, and when the weather starts warming up and that sun shines my mood shifts. Not to mention it means my birthday is HERE!

So a new season calls for new clothes. I hate wearing jeans…. I know weird! But there is just something about them that I don’t love like the rest of the population. So that means I usually go for dresses.

I FOUND THE CUTEST DRESS and it didn’t even break the bank!!!

So with out further ado….

So this dress I found in early March at Target, and for some reason I didn’t get it then. After contemplating for a few weeks I finally took the plunge and bought it. I couldn’t be more happy that I did. It is perfect for spring. It is off the shoulder and denim. Both these will be huge for Spring 2017 fashion.

Screen Shot 2017-04-23 at 9.22.20 PM

Then the hunt began for the perfect shoes. I knew I wanted a tan wedge, and believe or not Target again came through and had the perfect shoes to match. The wedges will look so good with so many of my other spring outfits.

Screen Shot 2017-04-23 at 9.22.07 PM

But this dress and wedges are PERFECT for spring. And GUESS WHAT?! They whole outfit is under $75!

Leave a Reply

